Dhwajasthamba, Ushta Vahana, Balipeetha Pratishta mahotsavam -sircilla

On 16.02.2023 at 10:50 AM in Sri Abhayanjaneya Swamy Temple Vidyanagar in the local 3rd Ward, Dhwajasthamba, Ushta Vahana, Balipeetha Pratishta mahotsava was organized in a grand manner.

NAFSCOB Chairman Mr. Konduri Ravinder Rao, TSPTDC Chairman Mr. Guduri Praveen, Municipal Chairperson Ms. Jindam Kala Chakrapani and District Rythubandhu Samiti President Gaddam Narsaiah participated as chief guests in this program.

The guests of honor were BRS party town president Jindam Chakrapani, municipal councilor members and co-op members, public representatives in other positions, town dignitaries, leaders of various political parties, were present.

Mrs. Jindam Kala Chakrapani, the President of the Municipal Association, started the Maha Annaprasad program during the flag pole installation mahotsava held at Sri Abhayanjaneya Swamy Temple in Vidyanagar.