Bandi Sanjay challenged TRS to “Bipole”.

12 people who won from other parties were included in Terasa. Telangana BJP chief Bandi Sanjay said that if they have guts to resign from TRS and ask for public judgment who won earlier, is it KCR , KTR, Harish Rao, CPI or CPM, or Kusukuntla Prabhakar Reddy. He said that, if 16 ministers, 86 MLAs and MLCs would not have worked up to face Rajagopal Reddy alone, will a majority of 11,000 would have come to TRS. If a TRS MLA works for each polling booth, an activist works for the BJP. Each TRS MLA is equal to a BJP worker. Sanjay said that people think that there will be development if the by-election comes