Chief minister relief fund for beneficiaries – Rajannasircilla district

Today the beneficiaries of CM relief fund have received checks which was given by municipal chairperson Smt. Jindam Kala Chakrapani. The details are as follows

  1. Japalli Madhavi           Rs. 60,000/-
  2. Menaka                       Rs. 13,000/-

In this regard, municipal chairperson sircilla said that for various health issues treatments, people who have claimed  for CM relief funds in a proper manner, they were given funds considering a help from government side. For this the beneficiaries showed their gratitude towards CM KCR and minister KTR and Telangana government for helping them in their need.