Telangana Teachers Union (T T U) Illantakunta Mandal branch – Unanimous elections


On 11.12.2022, Telangana Teachers Union Rajannasircilla District Branch President Kondi Koppula Ravi and General Secretary Tadukala Suresh were present and unanimously elected the Telangana Teachers Union Illantakunta Mandal Branch President. In this program District Kondi Koppula Ravi said that for the last 8 years, teachers have not been promoted and from 5 years, they asked the government to respond immediately that the transfers did not take place and take up transfers and promotions issue. The problem of Pandit and other P.E.Ts should be resolved immediately. District Chief Secretary Tadukala Suresh said in this program that he asked to implement the service rules for model school teachers and conduct transfers. After that the Illanthakunta mandal committee was unanimously elected.

Madikanti Mallesham as President, Lade Raju as Chief Secretary, G. Satyam as Associate President, MD. Fariruddin as Vice President, Malotu Ravinder and M. Srinivas Babu as secretaries, Somireddy Sudhakar Reddy, Chittanoori Venkanna and Amarender were elected as district committee members.