11 people sentenced to one year for attacking on government office

RSD- Konraopet news: On 19-3-2017 between one and two o’clock in the afternoon at Konaraopet Tehsildar Office, Uppara Kulastulu Javvaji @ Poojao Vimala Anganwadi teacher of Nimmapally, Mari Chandrakala cheap price shop dealer, Medari Devaiah, Banda Rajaiah, Banda Sattaiah, Poojam Rajaiah, Gangadhar, Poojam Lingaiah. , Reddy Malla Lacchaiah, Madhari Madhu and Jawwaji Gangadhar barged into the Tehsildar office and chased out the staff and destroyed the furniture in the office creating a fearful atmosphere. According to the complaint given by Nagarajamma, the investigating officer M. Malakonda Rayudu, Sub Inspector of Police registered the case and completed the investigation and filed the charge sheet. Court Constable Mohan led by CMS SI L. Srikanth presented the witnesses in the court and after perusal of the antecedents in the case the accused Jawwaji Vimala and ten others were found guilty and the Hon’ble Principal Judicial First Class Magistrate Praveen Sircilla sentenced one year imprisonment and fine of Rs.3000 to Rs.33 thousand each. Konaraopet SSI Anjaneyu said in a statement that strict action will be taken against those who attack government offices and obstruct the official duties of government officials.