Final list of Telangana voters released

RSD_Final voters list of Telangana Parliment elections

RSD-Hyderabad news: The State Election Commission has released the final list of voters in Telangana for the parliamentary elections. It informed that there are total 3,30,37,011 voters in the state. It said that there are 1,64,47,132 male voters and 1,65,87,244 female voters. It has been revealed that 4 lakh voters have increased in the state after the assembly elections. The draft list states that there are 4,54,230 voters above 80 years of age, 5,28,405 disabled voters and 2,737 third gender voters in the state. CEO Vikas Raj suggested that youth who have completed 18 years of age in the state can still apply for voting.