District Officers Contact, Rajanna Sircilla

K. Ranadheer KumarDist. Agr. Officer7288894137
SagarAsst. Director, H&T7893048866
P.B. Srinivasa CharyChief Planning Officer8793048866
Goutham ReddyCEO, ZP8985494891
D. RadhakishanDist. Educational Officer7995087618
Koutilya ReddyDist. Rural Development Officer8978887104
A. RavinderDist. Panchayat Officer9618289029
G.Venkata Ramana (FAC)Dist. Public Relation Officer7995028010
S.SaiduluAD Mines & Geology9440817848
V. Srinivas(I/C)AD, S & LR9676993237
N.RaghavendarDist. Employment Officer9985346768
Dr. SumanDist. Medical & Health Officer9440129307
Dr. Muralidar RaoSuperintend, Dist. Hospital 7981379228
D. Hari KrishnaDist Manager( Civil Supplies)7995050723
S.Jithender Reddy(I/C)District Civil Supply Officer8008325850
Md. ShabuddinDist.  Marketing Officer7330733307
D. SwapnaDist. Audit Officer7893485165
Mohan ReddyDist. BC Development Officer9441014695
Vinod Kumar ED, SC Corporation9121213641
BhaskarDist. SC Development Officer8886990609
 Dist. Minority Officer9849901161
Budda NaiyuduDist. Co-operative Officer9912092761
Amarender ReddyDist. Irrigation (IB) Engineer7093890700
JanakiDist. MB(Intra/RWS) Engineer9100120573
Srinivas RaoDist. Panchayat Raj Engineer9440073313
Kishan RaoDist. R&B Officer (EE)9652694503
Gangam Srinivas ReddyDiv- 8,  EE, Package 99502777900
G. NarsimhuluDist. Ground Water Officer9394153117
JyothiDist. Hort. & Sericulture Officer7997725076
Satyavardhan RaoDist. Intermediate Education Officer9440816018
Y Kondal RaoDist. Transport Officer9848528610
Neeraja Dist. Treasury Officer9700282029
K. Upender RaoGM Dist. Industries Centre9959967837
T.V. RamanamurthyDist. Vet & Animal Husbandry Officer7337396424
LaxmirajamDist. Welfare Officer9490031615
G. Ranga ReddyLDM9704877580
G. Chakradhar ReddyAsst. Labour Officer9492555256
K. Upender Rao I/cDist . Youth and Sport Office 
KareemAsst. Public Account Officer7995028911
RajaiahDist. MB(Grid) Engineer9440817316
B. JacquilineDist. Co-Ordinate TSWREI Society9704550185
SrinivasDist. Fire Officer9949991086
Khadeer Ahmmed (I/C)Dist. Fisheries Officer9440814750
K. Chandra Shekar (I/C) KNRDist. Prohibition & Excise Officer9440902687
SK. AnsarDist. Town and Country Planning Officer9491005780
AshaDist. Forest Officer9848475604
Rupesh KumarDist. Legal Metrology Officer9000227055
No OfficerDist. Tribal Development Officer (Knr)9490111377
B. SrinivasDM. RTC Sircilla9959225929
B. PrasadDy.EE Public Health Department9398666536
Shiva KumarEE, MMR7673905333
Ravinder ReddyEE, Package 1097049862695
RamakrishnaManaging Director CESS9440814058
V. SammaiahCommissioner, SRCL Municipality9492067578
E. Syam Sunder RaoCommissioner, VMD Municipality8008578959
Vishnu PrasadAEE– Div-8 Package- IX9603704407


On the occasion of ‘FLAG DAY’ which is celebrated to remember the sacrifice of police who has lost their lives in duty while protecting the law and order, SP Rahul Hegde has announced that short films, photography or videos related to police can be presented by aspiring youth. The contest has first, second and third prizes in the form of merit certificates which will be presented on 21-10-2021.

Short films has to be sent on or before 15.10.2021 to the nearest police station in the form of CD or in pendrive’. Short film video should not exceed 3 minutes. The selected 3 short films will be sent to DGP office Hyderabad also. Interested as well as enthusiastic youth can participate.